Oquirrh Mountain Girls Softball Board

  President – Dawn Opie – Tournament Director/Uniforms/Umpires/All Stars –  dawn@omgsoftball.org 

  Vice President – Jennifer Owen-  8U Umpires –   jennifer@omgsoftball.org

  Secretary –  Brett Mustoe-Equipment Director –   brett@omgsoftball.org        

  Treasurer – Leslie Scott – Schedules –     leslie@omgsoftball.org

  Treasurer-Elect – Jason Woodhead –     jason@omgsoftball.org



General Board Members

Carey Thomas –  Clinics  carey@omgsoftball.org

Ethan Wehrli – Equipment Director –   ethan@omgsoftball.org

Clint Cowley – 12U Coordinator- clint@omgsoftball.org

Kathy Wilfert -14U Coordinator- kathy@omgsoftball.org

McKay Marston – 10U Coordinator- mckay@omgsoftball.org 

Cecily Taylor – 18U Coordinator-cecily@omgsoftball.org